Korn Kountry Treasures
Just another WordPress.com site

Through a Child’s Eyes . . . . . .

7 Responses to “Through a Child’s Eyes . . . . . .”

  1. This was heart-warming! Thanks!

    I love the last one! Reminds me of my cousin, who asked his Dad to “take it back” when his little sister came home from the hospital! 😀

  2. I love that..thank you Amy!

  3. Very cool, what a cute idea.

    • Thank you but I don’t get the credit . . . . it was passed on and I just thought it was so cute!! Brought a smile to my face!! Kinda reminds me of “Kids Say the Darndest Things” with Art Linkletter!! Telling my age???? NO!!!!

  4. Out of the mouths of Babes, What children say.! As my 3yr old granddaughter says “Simply Amazing” !


Leave a Reply

